Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Angela Philbrick

State Farm® Insurance Agent Angela Philbrick

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (27 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kyler Brunz

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Customer Service."

Jerry Parriott

September 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angela is a consumate professional. She approaches her business with service to her clients a top priority. She is eager to help and to provide needed solutions. If you are looking for an insurance agent that will have your best interests in mind, give Angela a call."

Andrea Phelps

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"They always work hard to do the best for me for many years now"

D E schopen

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lauren himes was exceptional with assisting us and guiding us from our old insurance company to state farm."

Marco de Leon

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angela and her team did a great job assisting our mutual client getting commercial insurance in place was easy. She was patient and fast :) Thanks Angela !"

Dustin Remme

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angela is great and her staff is amazing!"

My Love

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Beats amfam by far"

Natalie Miller

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, the communication has been outstanding. In a day where most people want to text everything. This office answers phones, responds to questions and works through all the hurdles insurance can bring. So thankful Angela and staff are handling our insurance."

Tara Shallenberger

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helps, gives good advice and has pretty good rates. Never gave a problem getting a hold of anyone. We were in an accident on a Friday night that totaled our vehicle so I sent an email so they would know on Monday. Angela called us herself Saturday just hours after I sent the email. Great service"

LAMIN CEESAY

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great all around service"

Marty Case

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"They took care of my insurance needs over the phone and didn't have to go to the office,,"

Christopher Soler

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very very helpful and nice."

Cecilia Stinner

July 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful customer service!"

Sandy Flansburg

March 19, 2021

4  out of  5
"We have all of our insurance through this agency. They are always friendly and easy to work with."

Victoria Stevenson

December 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Everyone in the office is very patient and helpful - especially when I'm asking "20 questions"."

Jake Miller

August 23, 2017

5  out of  5
"I called Steffe for a basic quote today and received top notch customer service even through my rants. Great price, but the service really sold me. Thanks again!"